download (3) (1).jpg

Hello

Congratulations! You are now registered for the Igniting Your Best Life Event!

We will see you Saturday morning, November 6th, 10:00am MST (9:00 PT and 11:00 CT)

Bring a journal or notebook and something to write with; a cup of tea, and get ready to ignite what is ready to catch fire within you!

See you on the inside!

Stephanie